AGENDA

MICs Annual General Meeting Wednesday, June 26, 2024 – 1800 Hours Legion Hall, Iroquois Falls and via MS Teams (AGH Lead Site)

BINGHAM MEMORIAL HOSPITAL					
	Oswald Silverson – Chair				
	Vacant – Vice-Chair				
	Vacant – Treasurer				
	Vacant – Municipal Representative				
ANSON GENERAL HOSPITAL					
	Danielle Delaurier – Chair				
	Ann Zsigmond – Vice-Chair				
	Fern Morrissette – Treasurer				
	Ben Lefebvre – Municipal Representative				
LADY MINTO HOSPITAL					
	Patricia Dorff – Chair				
	Derek Archibald – Vice-Chair				
	Denis Clement – Treasurer				
	Sylvie Charron-Lemieux – Municipal Representative				
MICs GROUP OF HEALTH SERVICES					
	Paul Chatelain – MICs Chief Executive Officer and Long-Term Care Administrator				
	Isabelle Boucher – MICs Chief Nursing Officer				
	Dr. Joey Tremblay – MICs Chief of Staff				
	Dr. Auri Bruno-Petrina – MICs President of Medical Staff				
GUESTS					
	Tiffany Smith – MICs Executive Assistant (Recording Secretary)				
	Gail Waghorn – MICs Chief Financial Officer				
	Derek Wilson – MICs Chief Financial Officer				
	David McNeil – President and Chief Executive Officer, Health Science North				
	Chad Lauzon – Auditor for the MICs Group of Health Services				

			ACTION			
ITEM	PAGES	TITLE	Discussion	Decision	FYI	LEAD
1.0		Call To Order			✓	Chair
2.0		Land Acknowledgement			✓	Chair
3.0		Welcoming Remarks of the Chair			✓	Chair
4.0		Confirmation of Quorum			~	Chair
5.0		Notice of Meeting			~	Chair
6.0		Introduction of the Board Members			~	Chair
7.0		Presentation(under separate cover)			✓	D. McNeil
8.0		Approval of Minutes				
8.1	p. 3-8	• Minutes of the MICs Corporation Meeting held June 28, 2023 (<i>attached</i>)		Motion declared		Chair
9.0		Business Arising From Minutes (N/A)				
10.0	Annual Report	Reports of the Chairs		Motion declared		
11.0	Annual Report	Report of the Chief Executive Officer			(Chair
12.0	Annual Report	Report of the Chief Nursing Officer				
13.0	Annual Report	Report of the Director of Care				
14.0	Annual Report	Report of the Chief of Staff				
15.0	Annual Report	Report of the Auditor		✓ Motion		C. Lauzon
16.0		Appointment of the Auditor		✓ Motion		Chair
17.0		Election of Directors to the Board		✓ Motion		Chair
18.0		Recognition of Departing Members			\checkmark	Chair
19.0		Closing Remarks			\checkmark	Chair
20.0		Adjournment		✓ Motion		Chair